Discussion Page

A place for free form discussion of all things Supernatural.

NOLANOLA's Points History

Saturday, 30 January 2016
+1 Replied to a discussion Disappointed
Tuesday, 22 December 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion Finger Snapping - A Comparison of Crowley's Powers With An Archangel
+1 Replied to a discussion Finger Snapping - A Comparison of Crowley's Powers With An Archangel
Friday, 18 December 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion Finger Snapping - A Comparison of Crowley's Powers With An Archangel
+1 Replied to a discussion Finger Snapping - A Comparison of Crowley's Powers With An Archangel
Sunday, 08 November 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion Hey does any one believe in the supernatural
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Monday, 26 October 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion Robert Singer panel at Chicago Con
Saturday, 24 October 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion 11.01 “you-know-who-who.”
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Friday, 23 October 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion SPN main title cards Season 1-11 + favorite poll
Thursday, 22 October 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion S11 Discussion - Episode 11.03 (Spoilers!)
+1 Replied to a discussion S11 Discussion - Episode 11.03 (Spoilers!)
Thursday, 15 October 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion S11 Discussion - Episode 11.02 (Spoilers!)
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion Adam in the cage - time to put this to rest
Friday, 09 October 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion Dameon Clark, Jack Montgomery in S4p4, Metamorphosis
Friday, 24 July 2015
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply