Discussion Page

A place for free form discussion of all things Supernatural.

YellowEyedSam's Points History

Wednesday, 01 August 2018
+2 Created a new discussion Supernatural fan videos - Made or Found?
Sunday, 15 April 2018
+2 Created a new discussion S13 Discussion - Episode 13.19 (Spoilers!)
Wednesday, 04 October 2017
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Thursday, 21 September 2017
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Thursday, 17 August 2017
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Saturday, 12 August 2017
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Monday, 17 July 2017
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Friday, 30 June 2017
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Thursday, 29 June 2017
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+2 Created a new discussion S13 Discussion - Episode 13.01 (Spoilers!)
Monday, 19 September 2016
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Thursday, 15 September 2016
+2 Created a new discussion When the levee breaks re write (part 1)
Saturday, 03 September 2016
+1 Voted a reply in the discussion Supernatural fun/interesting web pages and articles
Sunday, 21 August 2016
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion
Saturday, 20 August 2016
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Saturday, 16 July 2016
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Friday, 08 July 2016
+2 Created a new discussion Supernatural fan videos - Made or Found?
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply