Discussion Page

A place for free form discussion of all things Supernatural.

Russ's Points History

Sunday, 27 March 2016
+0 Updated their profile
+0 Updated their profile
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion Re: Mo Ryan on Supernatural Season 10, Do you Agree?
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion Re: Mo Ryan on Supernatural Season 10, Do you Agree?
Tuesday, 01 March 2016
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion Re: YANA. What went wrong? It seems as if a well meaning idea to help fans has backfired in many ways.
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion Re: The WFB Introduce Yourself Thread
Friday, 05 February 2016
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion Re: Disappointed
+1 Replied to a discussion Disappointed
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion Re: Disappointed
Friday, 20 November 2015
+1 Liked a discussion, Admin Announcement - The CBOX is Back!
Monday, 26 October 2015
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+1 Replied to a discussion Robert Singer panel at Comic Con
Friday, 03 July 2015
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion Re: If You Were Showrunner
Thursday, 02 July 2015
+1 Liked a discussion, If You Were Showrunner
Monday, 29 June 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion Make a supernatral movie staring the brothers
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion Re: So Much Supernatural Pretty, So Little Time... (pictures/images/art)
Friday, 12 June 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion Spin-off/Prequel
Tuesday, 02 June 2015
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion Re: Reviews of Supernatural: reviewer bias or fair comment?
Monday, 01 June 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion Having a technical problem on The Winchester Family Business?