Discussion Page

A place for free form discussion of all things Supernatural.

njspnfan's Points History

Friday, 22 January 2016
+1 Replied to a discussion The Skeptics Page! Warning! May include SPOILERS!
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Tuesday, 12 January 2016
+1 Replied to a discussion S11 Discussion - Episode 11.16 (Spoilers!)
Monday, 11 January 2016
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion I have questions Please
Monday, 26 October 2015
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Sunday, 25 October 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion Robert Singer panel at Comic Con
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
+2 Created a new discussion Adam in the cage - time to put this to rest
Friday, 02 October 2015
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Thursday, 01 October 2015
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Monday, 28 September 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion What should be the season opener song?
Friday, 28 August 2015
+1 Replied to a discussion Major flaw in Mark of Cain storyline?
Monday, 17 August 2015
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion Re: Major flaw in Mark of Cain storyline?
Sunday, 16 August 2015
+2 Created a new discussion Major flaw in Mark of Cain storyline?
Saturday, 08 August 2015
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Friday, 31 July 2015
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Sunday, 19 July 2015
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply