Welcome to the Winchester Family Business

Official S15 banner
November 11, 2019
Supernaturallost to Shadowhuntersas E1 People's Choice Award for The Sci-Fi/Fantasy Show.
 
Previous coverage below the cut.
November 10, 2019
Supernatural series finale to air in May...
November 08, 2019
Final Same Day Ratings from Showbuzz Daily 18-49...
November 07, 2019
Live + 7 Day Ratings for The Rupture (All...
October 30, 2019
Supernatural will not be shown on the CW on...
October 30, 2019
Live + Final Same Day Live +3 Day Live +7 Day...
November 08, 2019
The promo for Supernatural season 15 episode 5.
 
 
 Back to season one and NO FBI SUITS! The boys are tracking something in the wilderness. What do you think? Let us know in the comments or in the discussion thread for episode 5.
 
 
November 01, 2019
We have the synopsis for Supernatural season 15...
October 26, 2019
The synopsis for Supernatural season 15 episode...
October 25, 2019
Here's the original trailer for Supernatural...
October 24, 2019
Pictures for Supernatural season 15 episode 4...
October 23, 2019
The writers have given several interviews about...

WFB Feature Articles

Nov 10 2019 | Elle

This was an hour of television that unabashedly hit all the feels. From top to bottom, “Atomic Mon

Read more...
Nov 09 2019 | Percysowner

Supernatural in the news this week.

Read more...
Nov 08 2019 | Nightsky

The Morning After

Well that was intense – in a sneaky, you don’t feel the trauma until it’s o

Read more...
Nov 07 2019 | Emberlast

THEN:  We see Rowena, the hell ghosts, Dean saying, "We'll be free," Dean stating that he's ang

Read more...
Nov 06 2019 | Percysowner

Everything we know about Supernatural Season 15 episode 4.

Read more...
Nov 05 2019 | Karen

Welcome to Match Game - The Supernatural Way! It's a quick and easy little game to test your knowled

Read more...
Nov 04 2019 | Emberlast

Human history, as well as our current culture, abounds with stories about heroes.  The Winchest

Read more...
Nov 03 2019 | Alice

Me:  Dean, haven’t we talked about building those walls?  Keeping those you love at arm

Read more...
Nov 02 2019 | Percysowner

Supernatural in the news this week.

Read more...
Nov 01 2019 | Nightsky, CatDean And Guest

Supernatural Character Regressions
Part 1: Dean

Character development is not always linear towards

Read more...
Oct 31 2019 | Bettina Bier



Dean: It´s Halloween, man.
Sam:
Yeah, for us every day is Halloween.



But for the most people arou

Read more...
Oct 30 2019 | Karen And Nightsky

Welcome back to "Top Six Favourite Episodes", this time for season nine. These are, still to this da

Read more...
Oct 29 2019 | Nate Winchester

Well it's... the best one of the trilogy.

Read more...
Oct 28 2019 | Kate Provance

Goodness. The writers and powers that be are not pulling any punches on us these days, are they? I t

Read more...
Oct 27 2019 | Elle

I mean… where do we even begin? There is so much to unpack in “The Rupture” and for the most p

Read more...
Oct 26 2019 | Percysowner

Supernatural in the news this week.

Read more...
Oct 25 2019 | Nightsky

As sometimes happens with SPNFamily, I rewatched Supernatural 15.03, “The Rupture” with a friend

Read more...
Oct 24 2019 | Emberlast

THEN:  ghosts; Belphegor; the taillights of the Impala; Ketch asking about Jack and Cas telling

Read more...
Oct 23 2019 | Percysowner

    Here's what we know about Supernatural season 15 episode 3.

Read more...
Oct 22 2019 | Nate Winchester

Language warning ahead (and I've probably spoiled the rating already).


Read more...
Oct 21 2019 | Kate Provance

This episode has really stymied me. For some reason, I'm having a problem ordering my thoughts about

Read more...
Oct 20 2019 | Elle

Thoughts on Supernatural 15.02 “Raising Hell”

Rattled townspeople, organizing ghosts and famili

Read more...
Oct 19 2019 | Percysowner

Supernatural in the news this week.

Read more...
Oct 18 2019 | Nightsky

Do you want the good new or the bad news first?

I never know how to answer when that question is as

Read more...
Oct 17 2019 | Emberlast

THEN:  Chuck says this isn't how the story is supposed to end.  Dean yells that it's not a

Read more...
Oct 16 2019 | Percysowner

Here's what we know about Supernatural season 15 episode 2.

Read more...
Oct 15 2019 | Nate Winchester

Welcome back to my Supernatural reviews, presented in full technicolor video! At least... 

Read more...
For those perfect pictures where there just aren't enough words.
All the latest discussions in our Feature and News articles, summarized.
Hot new SPN merchandise and books for sale, all gathered together in one convenient gallery.
Get all the latest Spoiler info for Season 13! Share your thoughts.

Season 14 Motivational Posters

Supernatural Upcoming Events

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30