Welcome to the Winchester Family Business

Official S15 banner
February 17, 2020
It's been another banner day for our special moose.  Today he ran in and completed the Austin marathon.  He finished in 3:47:50.  Pretty damn good!  

Here's some of the relevant action that was captured on Twitter today (click here for all the details).

February 06, 2020
I just saw this come across my Variety alerts...
February 01, 2020
The final ratings for Supernatural season 15...
January 25, 2020
Here are the overnight ratings for "The Heroes...
January 17, 2020
Final Same Day Ratings from Showbuzz Daily....
January 14, 2020
Supernatural may be ending, but Jared Padalecki...
January 31, 2020
Supernaturalis going on hiatus. Here is the trailer for the next episode to help hold us over
 
 
What do you think? Let us know in the comments or in the discusion thread for episode 12.
January 24, 2020
Here are the preview pictures for Supernatural...
January 24, 2020
The promo for Supernatural season 15 episode 11....
January 23, 2020
Jim Michael's posted the title for Supernatural...
January 18, 2020
Here are the promotional pictures for...
January 17, 2020
Here is the original promo for Supernatural...

WFB Feature Articles

Feb 21 2020 | Bettina Bier

We have so much talent in the Supernatural fandom! Fans edit photos and videos, draw, write fan fics

Read more...
Feb 20 2020 | Karen And Nightsky

Welcome back to "Top Six Favourite Episodes", this time for season twelve! These are, still to this

Read more...
Feb 18 2020 | Karen

Welcome to Match Game - The Supernatural Way! It's a quick and easy little game to test your knowled

Read more...
Feb 17 2020 | Nightsky

Robbie Thompson is widely considered by Supernatural fans to be one of its most creative, talented w

Read more...
Feb 15 2020 | Percysowner

Supernatural in the news this week.

Read more...
Feb 14 2020 | Nate Winchester

The day is here! Announcing the winners of The Winchester Family Business' 200th Supernatural "

Read more...
Feb 13 2020 | Penny Fie And Nightsky

There was some talk at a recent Supernatural convention in Jacksonville that Sam and Dean should run

Read more...
Feb 12 2020 | Alice

As we are facing the last run of “Supernatural” episodes, I’ve been taking a look at vast coll

Read more...
Feb 11 2020 | Gail Dunn

This is a very personal story I wrote the day after it was announced that Supernatural will end next

Read more...
Feb 10 2020 | Bettina Bier

We have so much talent in the Supernatural fandom! Fans draw, edit photos and videos, write fan fi

Read more...
Feb 08 2020 | Percysowner

Supernatural in the news this week.

Read more...
Feb 07 2020 | Karen And Nightsky

Welcome back to "Top Six Favourite Episodes", this time for season eleven. These are, still to this

Read more...
Feb 06 2020 | Karen

Welcome to Match Game - The Supernatural Way! It's a quick and easy little game to test your knowled

Read more...
Feb 05 2020 | Alice

Meh. 

I’m not sure what it was, but “The Gamblers” just didn’t resonate with me.&nbs

Read more...
Feb 04 2020 | Nate Winchester

Ever get a sense of deja vu...

Read more...
Feb 03 2020 | Kate Provance

What an episode. I've mentioned before that some of my favorite episodes of Supernatural a

Read more...
Feb 02 2020 | Elle

Whew, this was nothing like I expected and everything I needed after last week. Where 15.10 was humo

Read more...
Feb 01 2020 | Percysowner

Supernatural in the news this week.

Read more...
Jan 31 2020 | Nightsky

The Morning After

Well, that was intense. Between watching Jack eat the heart of someone he murdere

Read more...
Jan 30 2020 | Emberlast

Then:  We see the inept Winchesters from last week's episode, "All good things must come to an

Read more...
Jan 30 2020 | Percysowner

Everything we know about Supernatural season 15 episode 11!

Read more...
Jan 29 2020 | Nate Winchester

Supernatural decides to go into unexplored territory by... being normal???

Read more...
Jan 28 2020 | Alice

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…wait, what? 

Wow, that was freaking brilliant.  For once,

Read more...
Jan 27 2020 | Kate Provance

What a fascinating episode. The last few episodes have been very confusing and confounding for me, s

Read more...
Jan 26 2020 | Elle

“The Heroes’ Journey” was certainly an interesting episode. As far as timing goes, it was a do

Read more...
Jan 25 2020 | Percysowner

Supernatural in the news this week.

Read more...
Jan 24 2020 | Nightsky

The Morning After

On the surface, Supernatural’s “The Heroes’ Journey” was a hilarious brea

Read more...
For those perfect pictures where there just aren't enough words.
All the latest discussions in our Feature and News articles, summarized.
Hot new SPN merchandise and books for sale, all gathered together in one convenient gallery.
Get all the latest Spoiler info for Season 13! Share your thoughts.

Season 14 Motivational Posters

Supernatural Upcoming Events

February 2020
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29