Welcome to the Winchester Family Business


600px SPN final eps poster
October 16, 2020
Jared and Jensen continue to promote Supernatural as we move toward the end of the series.
October 16, 2020
The final Same Day ratings for Supernatural...
October 10, 2020
Supernatural is releasing Featurettes for the...
October 09, 2020
The overnight ratings for Supernatural's episode...
October 08, 2020
Misha Collins has announced there will be a Zoom...
October 01, 2020
In anticipation of the final episodes of...
October 16, 2020
Here are the pictures for Supernatural season 15 episode 16
 
{gallery}SeasonFifteen/15_16_DragMeAwayFromYou{/gallery}
 
Our final chance to see Young Sam and Dean as they research a case from their past. What do you think? Let us know in the comments or in the discussion thread for episode 16.
October 16, 2020
The trailer for Supernatural season 15 episode...
October 15, 2020
Here's the synopsis for Supernatural season 15...
October 09, 2020
Here is the trailer for episode 15 of the final...
October 08, 2020
The synopsis for Supernatural season 15 episode...
October 07, 2020
Robert Singer, Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles...

WFB Feature Articles

Oct 19 2020 | Kimm

    Supernatural Weekly World News  All the latest announcements, releases, i

Read more...
Oct 17 2020 | Kate Provance

Wow. What an episode. (It just ended as I'm writing this, so I'm still in the midst of processing it

Read more...
Oct 16 2020 | Nightsky

The Morning After

I thoroughly enjoyed Supernatural’s 15.15 episode “Gimme Shelter”. It intri

Read more...
Oct 16 2020 | Emberlast

Billie says, "We're playing a big game here."  She tells the Winchesters, "This is your destiny

Read more...
Oct 15 2020 | Percysowner

Here's what we know about Supernatural season 15 episode 15!

Read more...
Oct 14 2020 | Nate Winchester

I do apologize ahead of time. I'm still experimenting with cameras and while this one did a better j

Read more...
Oct 13 2020 | Alice

So, yeah, it was cute.  I have to admit, the photos and synopsis alone for “Last Holiday” s

Read more...
Oct 12 2020 | SPN_Salamander

Editor's Note: Deb has agreed to once again share her recap reviews of the good, the bad and

Read more...
Oct 11 2020 | Kimm

  Supernatural Weekly World News  All the latest announcements, releases, interview

Read more...
Oct 10 2020 | Kate Provance

So, here we are, eight months after we last saw Sam, Dean, Cas, and Jack. Woah.

A few quick things:
1.

Read more...
Oct 09 2020 | Nightsky

The Morning After

“Last Holiday”, Supernatural’s premiere episode of season 15, part 2 (Jared

Read more...
Oct 09 2020 | Emberlast

Here it is - after fifteen years.  The beginning of the end.  First, we see Cuthbert St. C

Read more...
Oct 07 2020 | Percysowner

And we're back! Here's what we know about Supernatural season 15 episode 14.

Read more...
Oct 06 2020 | SPN_Salamander

Editor's Note: In anticipation of Supernatural's final season resuming on Oct. 8th, The CW has rer

Read more...
Oct 05 2020 | Gail Z. Martin

As I was looking for a way to pass the quarantine summer doldrums, I saw Entertainment Weekly’s li

Read more...
Oct 04 2020 | Kimm

  Supernatural Weekly World News  All the latest announcements, releases, interview

Read more...
Oct 02 2020 | Tedra Ashley-Wannemuehler

 

Dean: “Dude, could you be more gay?!”

Sam: (looking flustered)

Dean: “Don’t answ

Read more...
Oct 01 2020 | LK

"The most distressing thing that can happen to a prophet is to be proved wrong. The next most distre

Read more...
Sep 30 2020 | Karen

Welcome to Match Game - The Supernatural Way. It's a quick and easy little game to test your knowled

Read more...
Sep 29 2020 | Gail Z. Martin

As I was looking for a way to pass the quarantine summer doldrums, I saw Entertainment Weekly’s li

Read more...
Sep 28 2020 | Nightsky

If you've been following The Winchester Family Business' "Breathtaking Photos" series, you know that

Read more...
Sep 26 2020 | Kimm

Supernatural Weekly World News  All the latest announcements, releases, interviews, podca

Read more...
Sep 25 2020 | SPN_Salamander

Editor's Note: In anticipation of Supernatural's final season resuming on Oct. 8th, The CW is reru

Read more...
Sep 24 2020 | Nightsky

We all love Supernatural. We know it is one of the best shows ever made for television. If asked, we

Read more...
Sep 23 2020 | Gail Z. Martin

As I was looking for a way to pass the quarantine doldrums, I saw Entertainment Weekly’s list of w

Read more...
Sep 22 2020 | Nate Winchester

“Sam is so serious,” agrees staff writer Daniel Loflin, who co-wrote the third Supernatural co

Read more...
Sep 21 2020 | SPN_Salamander

Editor's Note: In anticipation of Supernatural's final season resuming on Oct. 8th, The CW is reru

Read more...
For those perfect pictures where there just aren't enough words.
All the latest discussions in our Feature and News articles, summarized.
Hot new SPN merchandise and books for sale, all gathered together in one convenient gallery.
Get all the latest Spoiler info for Season 13! Share your thoughts.

Motivational Posters

  • 1-SleepoverEtiquette.jpg
  • 1-ToothWhitening.jpg
  • 2-SleepoverEtiquette.jpg
  • 3-OilSpill.jpg
  • 4-HeadTrauma.jpg
  • 5-Lost.jpg
  • 6-OneOfTheseDays.jpg
  • 7-MonsterAlert.jpg
  • 8-DoNotWant.jpg
  • 9-UnbelievableExcuse.jpg
  • 10-Inappropriate Clothing.jpg
  • 11-I'mCanon!!.jpg
  • 12-FoodFight.jpg
  • 13-BestFakeQuoteEver.jpg
  • 14-Gymnastics.jpg
  • 15-Shocking.jpg
  • 16-Limbo.jpg
  • 17-DoubleDuty.jpg
  • 18-SneackAttack!.jpg
  • 19-MinorOversight.jpg
  • 20-Awwwww.jpg
  • 21-Fanboy.jpg
  • 22-WhosHungry.jpg
  • 23-HighFive.jpg
  • 24-MysterySolved.jpg
  • 25-FathersDay.jpg
  • 26-IFoundMyShoe.jpg
  • 27-InvisibleFunhouseMirror.jpg
  • 28-TeamCharades.jpg
  • 29-QuickPoll.jpg
  • 30-HeinousCrime.jpg
  • 31-Frank.jpg
  • 32-LamePhotoshoot.jpg
  • 33-Celebration.jpg
  • 34-FashionAdvice.jpg
  • 35-FedUp.jpg
  • 36-SmirkOfDoom.jpg
  • 37-FanboySam.jpg
  • 38-ThisGuy.jpg
  • 39-JellyDoughnuts.jpg
  • 40-NoRoom.jpg
  • 41-Hallelujah.jpg
  • 42-ChildrensPsychic.jpg
  • 43-JimmyTomorrow.jpg
  • 44-HAL9000.jpg
  • 45-PistolWedding.jpg
  • 46-AngerManagement.jpg
  • 47-HuntersHunting.jpg
  • 48-HuntersShooting1.jpg
  • 49-HuntersKilling.jpg
  • 50-StonedDean.jpg
  • 51-GoodCamoflauge.jpg
  • 52-NoPouting.jpg
  • 53-TurduckenGoo.jpg
  • 54-HeadlineMystery.jpg
  • 55-GoodEffort.jpg
  • 56-Denial.jpg
  • 57-GunSafety.jpg
  • 58-VampiresArePopular.jpg
  • Special1-ChadEverett.jpg

Supernatural Upcoming Events

October 2020
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31